The results of the utGDDC 2011/2012 executive member election

Here are the results for the 2011/2012 utGDDC executive member elections:

President: Francesco Ciarlandini
Vice President: Derrick Law
GMD Coordinator: Sean Lacy
Website Administrator: Chris Allen
General Administrator: Shane Zeagman

Thank you to everyone who ran. It was great to see such passion by everyone to make this club’s experience even better for next year. We’re looking forward to another year of involvement by not only our newly elected executive members, but also by game club members who are willing to step up and contribute to the utGDDC’s continuing success in a big way.